Contact Us

Corporate Office
234 W. Bandera Road #315
Boerne, TX 78006

Phone: 1-800-576-1071
Fax: 210-579-1925

Title Point of Contact Telephone Email Address
President Will Hawkins (800) 576-1071
will@hbsouthern.com
Vice President Deke Burt (800) 576-1071
deke@hbsouthern.com
VP of Operation
Drew Smilth (800) 576-1071
drew@hbsouthern.com
Construction Manager David Davis Jr (800) 576-1071 davidjr@hbsouthern.com
Office Manager Brian Stout (800) 576-1071
brian@hbsouthern.com
Office Assistant Monica Torres (800) 576-1071
mtorres@hbsouthern.com
Estimator Adam Smith (830) 388-1276
adam@hbsouthern.com
Estimator Jason Christian (210) 326-0845 jason@hbsouthern.com
Estimator/Superintendent Kevin Horton (210) 279-4645
khorton@hbsouthern.com
Superintendent David Davis (585) 245-3703
david@hbsouthern.com
Superintendent Jason Turner (281) 636-5980 jturner@hbsouthern.com
Superintendent Donald Davis (912) 659-9325 don@hbsouthern.com
Home | About HBSouthern | Multi-Family Services | Catastophe Services | Residential Services | Contact Us
© 2011 HBSouthern Builders LLCsite design by JustAnotherCanvas.com